What this is all about

Hello to anyone who stumbles upon this blog. For fun I’ve always enjoyed deconstructing movies (especially bad ones), rearranging the pieces, adding in a few new things, and dreaming up something different. With so many movies coming out I thought it would be a fun creative exercise to put all of this down and out to the internet.

I have no film degree, and in many cases I’m just a fan of the source material/ creative team/ or just a guy who likes telling good stories.

In some cases I might even take movies that are considered to be good and just put my own spin on it.

With that being said, hope you enjoy what’s to come.

Leave a Reply

